Wednesday, 31 July 2013
Monday, 29 July 2013
Monday, 29 July 2013

Exploring an African village

. This afternoon we took a stroll up to the local supermarket, in the village of Paje. Wandering along sand tracks, while shaft of li...

Wednesday, 24 July 2013
Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Paje by Night

 After a busy day teaching kiting and sneaking in as many little sessions as we can, all the instructors are super tired and super hu...

Paje by Kite

PajebyKite in Paje, Zanzibar is by far the most Rock n Roll kite school in the world. Let me introduce you to the coolest crew in tow...

Tuesday, 23 July 2013
Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Arriving in Paje

 This is the breathtakingly beautiful place where I will be living for the next 2 months, on the African Spice island, Zanzibar. Home...

Friday, 19 July 2013
Friday, 19 July 2013

Africa bound

You know how I love to travel? Well I'm off on another adventure, this time to Africa!  I'll be making my way around the wo...

Wednesday, 17 July 2013
Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Slack line!

One of my new favourite pass-times is slack-line! It's incredibly addictive and I can't wait to get it mastered! I foun...

Tuesday, 16 July 2013
Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Sunset yoga

You know by now I love sunsets and what better way to finish the day than a sunset yoga session down at Taiba lagoon! Add a l...

Sunday, 14 July 2013
Sunday, 14 July 2013

Silence in the middle of a city

My friend took me to explore Parque de Cocó in Fortaleza. It  was opened in 1989 and is conservation for the state of Ceará.  The n...

Monday, 8 July 2013
Monday, 8 July 2013

Sunset kite session in Taiba.

 I had the most amasing sunset kite session down at Taiba Lagoon with my good friends Giselle Nuaz and Taiba native John Lennon (cool...

Thursday, 4 July 2013
Thursday, 4 July 2013

DIY earring holder

One of the secrets to creating the beach chic look is accessories.  I love funking up a simple outfit with jewelry, especially ea...